J.L. Lomax Elementary School

Skip to main content J. L. Lomax is the Place to Be! ........College Bound and Career Ready...... J. L. Lomax is a Title 1 School...2014 Reward School for Highest Progress... New School Hours 7:45 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Paraprofessionals » Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessional

Email Address

Ms. Albritton

 

 

 

Ms. Davis

tjdavis@gocats.org

Ms. Jenkins

 

Mr. Harrell

 

Ms. Griffin

 

 

 

Ms. Silva-Brown

 

Mr. Stokes

 

Ms. Miller

Angela.miller@gocats.org

Ms. Watkins

 

Ms. Pittman

 

Ms. Simmons

obsimmons@gocats.org

Ms. Thomas

tthomas@gocats.org

Ms. Williams

Jwilliams3@gocats.org

Ms. Wilson

awilson@gocats.org